Encore Wire Announces Earnings Release and Conference Call

MCKINNEY, Texas–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Encore Wire Corporation (NASDAQ Global Select: WIRE) announced today that the Company will release first quarter 2021 earnings Monday, April 26th, after stock market close. The Company will host a conference call to discuss the first quarter 2021 results followed by a Q&A session:

Date:

Tuesday, April 27th

 

Time:

11:00 a.m. Eastern

10:00 a.m. Central

9:00 a.m. Mountain

8:00 a.m. Pacific

To participate in the call, the dial-in number is 800-993-8735, and the confirmation number is 50148768. In order to be put through to the call, you will be required to give the call screener your full name and your company name. Please call in early to avoid being delayed by the information collection and missing the start of the call.

A replay of this conference call will be accessible in the Investors section of our website, www.encorewire.com, for a limited time.

Encore Wire Corporation is a leading manufacturer of a broad range of electrical building wire for interior wiring in commercial and industrial buildings, homes, apartments, and manufactured housing. The Company focuses on maintaining a high level of customer service with low-cost production and the addition of new products that complement its current product line.

Contacts

Bret J. Eckert
Chief Financial Officer
972-562-9473

Selección de Europa Rup

Denver Tech Center CPA Firm Recognized as Runner Up “Best Colorado Accounting Firm” by Colorado Biz Magazine

GREENWOOD VILLAGE, Colo.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Gomerdinger CPAs was awarded “runner up” in the 2022 Colorado Biz Magazine’s “Best of Colorado” Annual Readers’ Poll special supplement. CEO,...

Glancy Prongay & Murray LLP Reminds Investors of Looming Deadline in the Class Action Lawsuit Against Missfresh Limited (MF)

LOS ANGELES--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Glancy Prongay & Murray LLP (“GPM”) reminds investors of the upcoming September 12, 2022 deadline to file a lead plaintiff motion in...

Leading manufacturer of engineered plastics becomes Viaflex

Raven Engineered Films adopts a new name after its acquisition by Industrial Opportunity Partners in April SIOUX FALLS, S.D.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Today, Sioux Falls-based Raven Engineered Films...